Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Took my car to the express shop Friday! It Was an amazing experience! The guys pulled my car in within minutes of me being there! Had the inspection done and they gave me a free car wash! Within 45 mins they were all done and my car was washed! I will definitely be back! Huge thanks to Alex and the team!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Superb service as usual!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Always top notch service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Excellent and exceptional service …. The staff were all very polite and helpful and friendly!! One very little thing 😂. The loaner vehicle was very dirty on inside .. yuck ! Would refer this dealership to anyone , anywhere , anytime …… Canadian travellers !!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Staff were fantastic. Extremely helpful. But get a written quote. Probably this should be the company's policy. $470 for a key is nuts. But the coffee was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I've been going to hillside for two years now ever since I moved back from Ontario. I find the service department friendly, organized and they always make an effort to satisfy their clients.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Kind staff, fast efficient service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I recommend Hillside Motors to anyone looking for a great car and friendly service. I brought my car in for a scheduled appointment and when I picked it up I was delighted to see that they had even washed my car after it was serviced! I won’t take my car anywhere else! Dr. Mary Ann Ross

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Pleased with my purchase and the entire experience of trading my car in on a new truck. Steve P made an effort to ensure we were happy with service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Monday was the first time I’ve ever been to Hillsides. The people who work there are very nice and friendly. I was looked after as soon as I walked in the door. I am glad I had the opportunity to meet such wonderful people.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Alot better service then township will definitely go back to hillside before going to township

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Would like to thank Pierce, Chad ,Brian and Megan for making my daughter s first car buying experience a great one ,great customer service.hope it continues.Would highly recommend any one looking for a new or used vehicle to give Pierce a call you won't be disappointed as he goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review