Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Great service & very accommodating!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Good service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

The friendliness and shuttle rides to and from work..The service manager saw that I got a fair price for the work I had done recently..

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Loo repaired my vehicle as I needed it as im going through cancer treatment. Prompt service greatly appreciated

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Good service and knowledge about your vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Randy in the service department was very accommodating and helpful. He diagnosed our truck issue quickly and ordered the necessary part. He had it the next morning, installed it and we were on the road that evening. Plus all the staff were friendly and helpful. Hillside even provided lunch gift cards, which totally surprised us, and were greatly appreciated as we did not know our way around Charlottetown. Thank you Randy and Hillside Checy for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Am visiting from Virginia and it was very easy to arrange an appointment for routine service. Service was prompt and the staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

We were traveling from Ohio and had a whining sound coming from our engine. We called Hillside and they said bring it in to diagnose the problem. They did so quickly and then went out of their way to find the part which was not in stock and get the truck fixed before a three day weekend so we could continue with our vacation plans without interruption. All were very courteous throughout.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service and was a very smooth process to get my new vehicle. We’re open and up front on all points if the sale. Very impressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Great Service Quite obvious they knew what they were doing

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The whole team was really helpful to repair our caddy on our vacations on the Island, great thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Had a straight forward warranty oil change and had to switch my appointment time by 3 hours and they gladly accommodated me. First time customer will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Would like to thank Pierce, Chad ,Brian and Megan for making my daughter s first car buying experience a great one ,great customer service.hope it continues.Would highly recommend any one looking for a new or used vehicle to give Pierce a call you won't be disappointed as he goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review